Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

物超所值

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
服務很好
3 out of 5
by Kwok Ho Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Cons: no safe in room
Location: way too many to list
Nice small hotel with views of Da'an Park. Super easy access to MRT red line. Room was clean, usual amenities like bottled water, coffee, tea, crakers, cold drinks. The staff were very nice and accommodating. We were able to request early check in and able to leave our bags after check out. For those on US embassy business, as I was, AIT (American Institute in Taiwan) is about 2 blocks away. Good restaurants within walking distance especially The Noodle House a block away or hop on the MRT and go eat at one of the many options at Taipei 101 (3 stops away).
4 out of 5
by Mei Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

시내 중심의 호텔

Posted Jan 5, 2016
시내 중심의 호텔로 저가 호텔을 원하시는 여행객들에게 좋은 호텔 입니다. 편리한 교통이 여행에 편안 함을 줍니다.
4 out of 5
by Seng Hin from Macao

Good location and good room sight

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location for both subway, walking and taxi. Cheap to go around Taipei by taxi from this location. Subway station right beside hotel. 5-20 minutes walk to nearby shopping street such as University of Taiwan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice location; Nice Staff

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Great location near park, train station, 7 Eleven, banks, major flowe and art market, hospital, restaurants, police station, ... Great location
This hotel is located near nice park which I and My wife were able to enjoy. Dana Park is always busy with families and individuals exercise routines. The hotel is located near weekend flower and art market, Subway train stations, 7 Eleven and other useful facilities. We will say thanks to The Hotel Staff. Great experience
2 out of 5
by Forrest from USA

quick stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Dolamanco as a quick night stay before returning to the US. You get what you pay for and this is a cheap stay so don't expect great things. Small room, smelled like smoke, limited selection for breakfast. The good news is it's just next to the MRT so it's super convenient and the staff were super helpful.
3 out of 5
by Shih-Chieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chia-chun from japan

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
很不錯!離捷運很近~早餐可以加油!整體上來説可以推薦!