Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexperience and rude staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Inexperience and rude staff with room cancellation detail.
5 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great location, lovely decorations, comfort bed, clean bathroom and friendly staffs. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Beautif boutique hotel, great location

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I booked this hotel to be closer to the National Palace Museum and I'm so glad I did. The rooms are very comfortable, clean, and come with complimentary snacks. it's located across from the big Farris wheel and a shopping mall.The grounds are beautiful. There were several weddings going on when I was there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Standard had dropped!

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was below average and the services was not good this time.
4 out of 5
by Bak Soong from Singapore

Value for $

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chennai

Very nice hotel close to technology companies

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: More vegetarian choices for breakfast
Location: close to miramar shopping centre, MRT station is close for any trips
Very good experience. One of the front-desk staff helped me with a nice trip idea when i had some free time.
4 out of 5
by MARY MERCEDES from Albany, NY USA

Great Stay, fun neighborhood and breakfast

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Great service and lovely rooms although the room temperature was not adjustable leaving us cold some days and too hot on others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

comfortable and spacious

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
service can be improved. They didn't allow me to check in at 2 pm. No any service provided when I was sitting at lobby waiting. At least they can offer a glass of drink in that such a hot day, or present a local map for me as past time option. Concierge wanted to propose us a dining place, but we found out later that he knows little about the restaurants nearby. Anyhow, the room is fabulous. i liked the Japanese style toilet pan very much. nice view from my room with the swimming pool and mountain view. By the way, the food court at the nearby shopping mall is very nice. Plenty of choices at great quality.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Singapore

Great location, beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for 2 nights and it was awesome. It is 5min from the metro, great location to go Taipei 101, Sun Yat Seng Memorial, etc. Room itself was clean and modernly designed. Although the hotel was undergoing some renovation, there was not much noise. The staff were friendly too. Totally enjoy my stay.