Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean and quiet hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Nice staff and surroundings. Probably more suitable for minimalist type of traveler... clean lines, a bit dark but goes with the decor. I fully enjoyed the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

24hr free lounge use

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Helpful staff. Nicely decorated. Room is a bit on the small side though. In-room items (bins, bedside light switches, luggage rack) are not placed at easy to reach places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Staff were very helpful and professional, hotel contacted me by email several times before checking in offering information and assistance. Staff assisted at late checkin and were always helpful when contacted. Facilities were good, hotel well presented. Room was smaller than expected but that was the only drawback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice boutique hotel with friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Hotel staff is very friendly and very helpful. Hotel room is clean and just want we need since me and my partner spend most of the time walking around Taipei. Transportation is quite convenient and taxi is also not expensive anyway if you really lazy to walk. Hotel is facing directly to the main street so I will suggest high floor and room without view for light sleepers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Want to stay again

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Well maintained room with enough amenities. Had a comfortable sleep on a huge bed with a fuluffy linen. The hotel price in Taipei gets higher though, this one is acceptable compared to other accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Not a bad hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Free mini bar, cool 24h lounge for hotel guests, nice location right next to Krispy Kreme (it's important) and a Breeze mall. The room is a little dark but personally I prefer it that way but not very well sound proof so my Sunday morning was quite disturbed with all the noises and the maid asking if they can come clean the room. I feel like the staffs here got commission from the taxi or sth because whenever I asked them about direction, they always says I should go by taxi and offer to book it for me. I was fine with Mrt which is 5 mins walk away as well as Uber which is significantly cheaper than taxi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel room is not large but nice and comfy. All hotel staff are friendly and helpful. I'd like to recommend this hotel to my friends. And I wish I had booked this hotel for a few more days for my remaining stay in Taipei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Lovely hip hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016
This is a perfect hotel and I m already planning my next stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

In the center of everything :)

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Modern, good staff, central location :)
Cons: Fitness room would help ....
Location: All you wish for is nearby, food, shopping Taipei 101 etc .....
Quote can be easily reached by airport but. just took us an hour to get there. Hotel is really nice. Good , comfortable rooms ... nice 2nd floor lobby with free snacks and drinks ... all very good :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Loved a bed! Comfy!
Location: The location was super convenient.
Stayed 2 nights. The hotel is very modern, nice location, has amenities.