Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

整體感覺不錯, 地點方便, 房間舒適.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: 地點方便 , 離捷運站很近
Cons: 雙人床亦有點小, 房間隔音亦不太好
酒店地點離捷運站很近, 下樓就有便利店及食店, 很方便. 房間整潔, 職員服務態度有禮. 只是電梯比較小, 推娃娃車有點不便, 帶大件行李也有些不便. 酒店沒有提供娃娃床, 雙人床亦有點小, 房間隔音亦不太好, 如帶娃娃住會有點不便.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
很近捷運站! 附近有便利店和24小時的屈臣士!很方便! 但上次入住,床附近有牙逢刷,但當清潔房間後,牙逢刷還在,這情況有待改善。但地理位置十分優越!西門町六號出口只需大概步行三分鐘。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

方便,近捷運

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: 乾淨,西門町中心
Cons: 曾經住過三人房,廁所太小
Location: 馬辣,熊一,苦瓜汁
方便,近捷運,夜晚出去西門町掃街一流~~ 家樂福行5分鐘就到 捷運行1分鐘 酒店男職員不錯,有笑容,好幫手
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location but room quite small

Posted Nov 22, 2016
overall room is clean and comfort , its very convenience access to shop lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Good location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Right at Ximending, just walk out and you're there. Good room price as well. Only thing is the walls are very thin. We booked the triple room and rooms a a little small but I like the hygiene of a seperate toilet and bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location near to Ximen Station (Exit 6)

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location wise is good, not directly upstairs of XMD, so there won't be large noise from the XMD crowds. near 7-11. No breakfast. Small toilet for triple room with window (Level 2). Small lift. No bellman to help you with the baggage. Wall not soundproof. The housekeeping don't really clean well the room, there is dust, and I believe the bedsheet is not change. Below the bed there is rubbish (no vacuum of room??) But if want near XMD, and not so "clean-conscious" person, can consider staying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

近捷運6出口

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: 樓下像旺角,而酒店在横街,红,樓在斜對面馬路
11点要退房了,不過可存在行李。房間清潔,沐浴 露同洗頭水好好用,而且隔聲不錯,睡得很好 ,大堂的餅乾很好吃。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very convenient & comfortable

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Convient location
Cons: Old stained towel
Location: Very convenient & nearby the MRT & shopping area.
Just abt 3mins walk from the MRT exit. Small & compact room. The room is clean for me but don't be too concern on the mould on the silicone of the washing basin. However some towels have some old stains. Friendly front desk service as well as house keeping staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

地點方便,捷運站很幾分鐘就到,旁邊還有便利店

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: 地理位置
Cons: 隔音同清潔
地點方便,捷運站很幾分鐘就到,旁邊還有便利店。隔音超差,隔離房聊天內容,每一句也聽到。另外,床單有毛髮,清潔有侍改進。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전반적으로 괜찮았어요

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: 위치 굿. 푸리호텔의 가장큰장점이 위치입니다.
위치가 일단 정말 맘에 들었어요 역이랑 너무 가까워서 이동하기도 너무 편했어요.. 위치가 제일 큰 장점이고 안에 내부도 만족했어요 근데 침대 시트에 뭘묻혔었는데 안갈아주시던구요 그부분만 빼면 다 만족했어요 저렴했고..위치가좋고.. 깔끔했습니다. 추천해요