Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good business hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind feed back after your recent stay at our Hotel. Hope to have you with us soon again! Best wishes,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi connection

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi is bad, I couldn't connect to my Samsung phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good service but mediocre room

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
the room was spacious but way too noisy and without windows... the restaurant is underground, but at least they have a high roof terrace. the service was good and Stacy was really helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and close to MRT
Cons: Need a microwave
They only serve breakfast, so if you want lunch or dinner you probably have to eat out.
4 out of 5
by I. from Hong Kong

Quite alright

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location: Quite close to the MRT Station, however the district itself is not a tourist area. Convenience store is nearby, and there is also a burger joint nearby as well. The hotel service was good, the reception was manned throughout the night so when I arrived at 3:00am there was someone there (although I did tell them beforehand). The lobby had a weird (but not too unpleasant) smell to it. The room itself was spacious, with a separate living area. I knew the room did not have any windows when I booked but I was still not used to it. The wifi was fast but you need to constantly search for the signal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Hotel Sense, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for the review and taking time to share your journey on Expedia. We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We're thrilled to read that you had a wonderful stay. It is our pride and joy to create the most unique and memorable journey for our guests. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Hotel Sense, Hotel Management
Thank you for recommending us, we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by PATRICIO JM

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Hotel Sense, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us during your visit to Hotel Sense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taichung, Taiwan

Great location and comfy beds

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Wonderful experience. The staff was very helpful and the beds were very comfortable. The location was great to get around Taipei and also the price was good for the location. I will rent again there when I'm in Taipei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and clean room but smoking neighbour

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and good. Sofa was too hard and the back rest was not a a comfortable angle. Although it was a non-smoking room, the guest in the room opposite the corridor was smoking and the the smoke seeped into the common area in the corridor.