Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty toilet, cheap hotel feel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
This hotel situated at Ximending, a good location but it is in a building 9 floor. The enterence is at the backyard of the main road. Signboard hardly find. The room is small, toilet was smelly and drain was blocked. Feel stuffy cos no window. Not suitable for family vacation but definitely suits those who looks for "girlfriend" as a condom was prepared for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Close to shopping and eating, convenient...

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Good to sleep.
Cons: The bath room should have some hooks on the wall to hang the towel or clothes.
Location: About minutes walk to the Ximen MRT station and the nearby shopping area and restaurants. Those are the most benefits of this hotel.
The hotel staff was helpful when we asked her how to go some sightseeing spots, she gave us advice where to take the bus. That save our time to find the map, good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good good good good not bad bot bad not bad. Good good nice nice. Nice nice. Nice. Quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Good Location & Clean Linens

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Daily housekeeping provided. No breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Location is right in the middle of Ximending
Hotel room was cosy and the bed was great!Though the room was not sound proof, it wasn't very noisy at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016
room was cosy,does not feel small at all. room was nicely made everyday and toilet comes with bathtub. overall,a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice hotel in Ximending

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Family room for 4 is really big and spacious. It is clean and comfy and toilet comes with a bathtub too. Located in a building that is bustling with electronic stores in the night but looks deserted in the morning (huge difference in the day and nigt) . It is quite near ximen station but the only con is that the place is a little difficult to find. As we came in the morning, only one entrance is open so it took a bit of time and help from neighbouring store keepers to help me find it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to MTR.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It's my first booking in this hotel, Iocation, price, quite & clean base on my requirements. I'll return back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from totonto

Clean & quite, light breakfast.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
If you're first time, it's difficult to find out hotel, you've to ask for help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location in Ximenting

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Expedia should indicate the room facilities more accurately
Location: Shopping and food
Not all rooms come with bath tubs as described. The hotel staff told me that I had to indicate during my booking and they will try to reserve room with bath tub for me, else it will be according to allocation.