Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I and my husband have stay with just sleep hotel between 8 day .We like their service and they room cleaning..staff is very friendly will total come back because of their service..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice room, clean hotel, fantastic staff, convenient location about 10 minutes from the MRT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Central Location for 1st Time Visitor

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Super staff! Arranged my overnight pickup at TPE... no problem checking in at 2am. The beds are extra comfy. Breakfast was more than ample... lots of choices. Location was central to most sights as we Ubered around town.
5 out of 5
by Sze Shui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Just Sleep Linsen

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Great staff, bed and shower.
Cons: Lighting , the first dryer nearest to door is not warm enough to dry clothes quickly as especially they close at 10pm.
Location: Easy accèss to Zhongshan metro station
Great staff nade the day. We had 2 rooms 903 and 905. 903 all same price but the 905 was larger and brighter than 903. Something need to be done in room 903 with regards to lighting, The darkness just as u come out of the bathroom onto the black mirroor give one a dizzy feeling.
4 out of 5
by Petter from Singapore

Great affordable hotel at good location

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just sleep is a great hotel with friendly and very helpful staff. conveniently located in Zhongshan with just a ten minute walk to the Zhongshan MRT station and walking distance to Taipei Main station. Rooms are small but functional, clean, and cozy.
4 out of 5
by Chiho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Last minutes booking and got a reduced price. Check in was very fast, front desk staff was helpful to answer all the question. He gave us a higher level bigger room. Room was very clean and quite. Breakfast was great. Closed to Taipei main station. I felt happy to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Carol B.

Friendly Taipei Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
The staff of the hotel is both helpful and welcoming. Hotel is located close to public transportation. Breakfast offered an ample selection of foods. It is an affordable and good choice for a hotel in Taipei.