Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

思ったより凄くいい

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さと立地。
Location: ほぼ隣にファミリーマート。少し行くとマッサージ屋が多数。桃園空港に行くバスターミナルも通り向こう側と凄く便利です。
立地は他の方が書いている通り凄くいいです。 またスタッフの対応も凄くよくて丁寧で新設です。 少し建物自体が古いですが、内装は綺麗で嫌な感じはしません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

交通方便

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: 需要協助時向服務員反映後隨即有人協助,又有早餐供應
Cons: 熱水設施再改良一下會更完美
Location: 靠近台北車站四通八逹,來回機場,西門町,東區,總統府,二二八公園,101都很方便,想去的地方由此出發保證一定能到達目的地。
第一晚住宿時水壓不足,造成熱水供應不足, 謝謝!這旅店給我了一次人生體驗,第一次在冬天洗涼爽的澡^^
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通の便は非常に良い

Posted Jan 7, 2016
ホテルスタッフの対応は素晴らしい 部屋の水周りはもう少し掃除が行き届くと良いと思う 交通の便は非常に良い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 台北市

交通方便, 附近又有清真牛肉麵館

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: 地理位置
Cons: 智遊網入住經驗強迫我要寫很多字
Location: 延平南路有清真牛肉麵館, 穆斯林朋友說吃得安心!
我幫朋友訂, 朋友讚交通方便, 附近又有清真牛肉麵館, 穆斯林朋友說吃得安心! 但智遊網入住經驗強迫我要寫很多字, 實在無聊, 為何寫幾句就不能提交?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ngan Lam from 香港

很好的旅館

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
很好的旅館, 職員友善有禮. 見我家三人還自動提升頂層大房間, 滿意極了! 房間很大很舒適,隔音不錯,沒聽到甚麼雜聲。 位置更是一流,近台北車站極為方便,更重要的是一穿過地下街,對面便是機場巴士,往返機場非常方便! 缺點也有的:酒店相對較舊、鑰匙在離開酒店時要先放回客服處,比較不習慣。希望酒店更新後用門咭方便點。 始終價格相對來說真是很優惠,讚!如再到訪台北必定再臨!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

A Classic Hotel in Prime Location

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: The double-paned window shuts out street noise and provides for a quiet stay.
Cons: The door lock is the old fashioned type with a large key tag that needs to be checked at the reception desk very time one leaves the hotel.
Location: The Taipei main train station is a mere three-minute walk from the hotel. A large department and many restaurants surround the hotel location.
This is a classic hotel that provides solid fundamental service. The facility is old but is well maintained and the housekeeping is top-notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by PUI SUEN KITTY from 香港

極力推薦的台北住宿!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
已經是第三次入住,地點非常方便,員工有禮及細心,裝修後房間很舒適,絕對是來台北的首選旅店。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Siu Wah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEULGI

좋아요!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
프론트에 여자직원분들 진짜 친절하심 바로 옆에 편의점있고 지하철 출구랑도 가까워서 너무 좋았다! 조식은 멀건죽이랑 계란말고는 먹을게 없었다... 식빵구운거랑 딸기잼 오렌지잼은 나옴 전체적으로믄 좋았어요~!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PUN TAI WAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels