Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Beautiful hot spring hotel

Posted May 7, 2017
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights. We picked this hotel for its location and the hot spring facility. We enjoyed both the public bath and the hot spring bath in our room. The bed was so comfortable. Staff are very friendly and informative. Thanks
3 out of 5
by Erica

Will not stay again

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The bed is on a platform and when I woke up in the middle of the night to go to the toilet, I fell and landed pretty hard that hubby woke up and helped me up. Had bruises but thankfully was able to walk. Screws on the wooden planks in the private hot spring room pops up when you walk on it. Must wear the slippers provided least you step on it and get your feet cut.
1 out of 5
by Camus

Bad sulphur smell.

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was so bad. Sulphuric smell was in the room the whole time. Even opening the window don't help. We cannot wait to leave the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel and resort... avoid on weekends.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a lot of long black hair which was nasty to us. Housekeeping did not vacuum well. It is not the best location if you want to see things... but nice if you want to enjoy the hot springs and pool. Food at hotel is okay... breakfast was served pretty cold, which was disappointing. I would not stay for longer than one or two days. They open the hot springs to people who are not staying at the hotel, so avoid on weekends... not relaxing at all. Weekdays are better as crowd are not there.
4 out of 5
by ANDY from USA

Nice choice for a short weekend break

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
1st time visit. Good, nice and quiet place to visit. Service, staffs are friendly. Room condition ( door, bath) can be improved based on the rate it charges. Overall wise, it's above avg. place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Oliver

One day getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
A good getaway to relax and the in-room hot spring is greatly and helpful staffs. An awesome hotel in a good location. The breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Singapore

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with excellent facilities and service. A little steep in price but worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
This was our anniversary and the staff found out and brought a special dessert to our room.
4 out of 5
by Sam from Singapore

Recommended 4* hotel but a bit pricey

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Things to improve: Vacumn cleaning start from 8.30am for checked out room n corridor so if u plan to rest a bit longer plz scrap the idea. The spa generally in good condition but can open till 11pm or 12am instead of 9pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels