Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Excellent attention to detail

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Super friendly, attentive and helpful staff, nicely designed room interior with high quality amenities. Overall, from arrival to departure, we never had any complaints and were impressed by the staff throughout. One one occasion, I bought a bowl of instant noodles from a nearby 711 with some alcohol. Asked staff if I could eat in the dining area (past midnight) and he said he couldn't let me eat it in the normal dining area but opened a conference room that I could eat in. If this was the US, I would've left a large tip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing breakfast and service. Convenience from TPE airport by bus, great metro access. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable and Convenient with a friendly staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location - Location - Location
Cons: Nothing bad to say about the facility
Location: The room key can be used on the Metro
Very comfortable rooms - nice breakfast and cocktail offerings, nice facility and very convenient with the metro right next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely boutique hotel in Taipei

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely nicely designed hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Revisiting after seventeen years

Posted Oct 21, 2016
I stayed in Les Suites Taipei Ching Cheng 17 years ago, the hotel just opened then and it was a wonderful stay. During check-in this time I was pleasantly surprised that they still has my information all these years! I am happy to find their service is as nice as I remembered, the facilities are well kept and in quite good condition. The room is clean, comfortable and cozy. After checking out I left my luggage in the hotel to finish shopping, etc., not realizing that I had completely forgotten and left the cash I locked in the safe in my room. Needless to say I was very happy when I went back to get my luggage I was also given the money I had forgotten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in Taipei

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helping staff. Allowed early check-in when room is available. The complimentary mobile wifi is very practical for those who don't have access to local internet network. I checked out at 12pm and decided to leave my luggage at the hotel and walked around town for few hours before departing to the airport. The hotel staff offered me to use their mobile wifi and key card for transportation even I have already checked out. Great hotel, great staff and great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great service. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in central location.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff could not have been more helpful, they really went out of their way to look after us and make sure we enjoyed our visit to Taipei. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Taichung

Posted Aug 20, 2016
So the hotel says the check in hours are after 3pm, but I got there around 4pm, still needed to wait for 20mins to get my room ready.the shower was kind of hard to use... whats with the horizontal shower handle. over all a real nice hotel tho, great location, and great breakfast. quiet and clean!