Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near Airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: Nothing much happening nearby.
Close to Airport but need to take shuttle bus provided by Hotel. Grand variety for Breakfast buffet thought not much time to eat. Good for early flight stay-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Over charged

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Check your bill before you leave. They charged me double. Now have to deal with the nightmare of get a refund
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: I liked the Chinese restaurant in the second floor very much.
Cons: If there were more than one table tennis table, I may wanted to play.
Location: Near the airport, frequent shuttle service to and from the airport.
I stayed at this hotel since my flight departs early in the following morning. I took the 5:30 shuttle bus from the hotel, and obtained a brown bag for very simple breakfast. The hotel room is excellent though simple.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice airport hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Arrived very late and since booking was guaranteed, check in was very smooth and swift
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The buffet is great and hotel is very nice, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Airport hotel not soundproof but okay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Relatively clean by local standards
Cons: Soundproofing - at times it felt like we were sleeping on the tarmac!
Location: Airport - nothing else
hotel not soundproof but comfortable and has great fitness facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

near airport

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Well,room Not so bad,but smell not so good.must improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close & comfortable to the airport

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I stayed here with my family for one night as we had to take an early flight. Check-in was smooth with very polite & friendly staff who proactively checked on our potential needs e.g what time we needed a shuttle, morning call etc. The room was comfortable and clean. I was happy with he whole experience except that it didn't have many charging points. Breakfast was a spread with many choices western or asian. Transport shuttle was smooth and on-time. Recommended place to stay to reduce the potential of a mad rush/traffic issues getting to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Wonderful airport hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Glad they have shuttle service to the airport, would be even better if they can send us for early morning flight- their earlier shuttle starts from 5:
Everything are good, from people to the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Great modern design. Relaxing. Room beautiful and lobby also attractive. Accommodating box breakfast in early morning checkout a bonus!