Ratings based on 1,993 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It is a great place to stay near airport. They have shuttle to pick up terminal 2 gate number 9. In the hotel near reception they have bar to spend evening time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Our family of four had two rooms. The checkin staff kindly put us in adjoining rooms. The rooms were reasonably spacious and the beds were comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent, with plenty of choices. We also enjoyed an excellent meal at the Chinese restaurant. The large swimming and spa pool area was great for a family on a one-night layover, and the concierge was helpful in organising a car and driver so that we could see some of the area.Two things we were less happy about: the shuttle bus from the airport is only at half hour intervals, and our rooms overlooked a busy construction site which was quite noisy during daytime (and some work continued at night).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Have to get used to nearby takeoffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stopover

Posted Jan 27, 2017
although it was just a short stopover, i find the hotel to be very nice. check in was very fast and staff very helpful, i would stay here again when i pass or visit taipei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel near Airport

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: NA
Cons: NA
Location: Nothing much happening nearby.
Close to Airport but need to take shuttle bus provided by Hotel. Grand variety for Breakfast buffet thought not much time to eat. Good for early flight stay-in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Over charged

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Check your bill before you leave. They charged me double. Now have to deal with the nightmare of get a refund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel by airport

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
One of the best buffets in Asia. Spa is excellent and welcoming. Beds are a bit firm but all else great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not your usual airport hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The lunch buffet was the best I have seen. The staff very accommodating. I took advantage of the spa massage. Relaxing and helped with the jet lag. The beds are firm and internet signal great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, basic but it is the best you can find by the Taoyuan International airport. The only odd thing was the shower did not have a door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great airport hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is amazing