Ratings based on 2,037 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Not enough electrical outlets. Inconvenience when I have several devices to plug in at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I stayed at the hotel for one night; its really convinient and they also offer a free shuttle to the airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oahu, HI

Nice Hotel Near Airport

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Close to airport - crazy close - excellent food and staff....workout facilities...and a really good value.
Cons: --
Location: Near airport - excellent.
Nice hotel - good amenities - great value $ - however electric outlet in bathroom didn't work. Shaved in the dark. Overall, I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: close to airport.
Slippery bathtub which is very dangerous. And I think sliding door is broken or missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our flight landed quite late so we stayed at this hotel which is very close to the airport. Nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is alright in all aspects. It is close to Taoyuan Airport that makes travelers catch up early flight easily. The breakfast was nice with a variety of food. The room was clear. But there would some noises from aircraft taking off or landing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We arrived in Taiwan at about 9 pm and wanted to stay near the airport before taking the train to Taichung the next day. The hotel was excellent. Great space and convenient access to the new MRT which goes to the high speed rail station. Easy to navigate. Returned here before an early departure after our visit in Taichung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Perfectly Met the Requirement

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I needed a hotel close to the airport for a flight early in the morning before the Metro opened at 0600, and a good rest. The hotel perfectly met this requirement with a fitness room for a exercise prior to catching up on emails and TV news, and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
overnight transit. clean, comfortable, excellent staff and conditions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable hotel with great facilities

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great facilities
Cons: Corridor with rooms on both sides made it very dark. Would be great if the hotel could improve the corridor lighting.
Location: Nothing much. Basically, a good resting place before flight out/road trip.
Great place to rest before road trip. There was an indoor pool that looked really nice, but didn't have the chance to use it. Was great there was a table-tennis table in the gym, had some fun with my family.