Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant establishment.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Good location, fair pricing for the hotel facility, friendly service, walking distance to food, shopping, MTR station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by VICKY, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable yet sophisticated.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It's a very big hotel which is awesome. The rooms are comfy although some of the light switches are a little faulty. It's a little annoying but not enough to be displeased about. Service is wonderful as the hotel staff will go above and beyond to make sure your stay is a great one. Also, free flow water bottles can be sent up to your room anytime! That's awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by VICKY WU, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
The rooms are spacious. The hotel is an easy walk to train station. Breakfast could be much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by VICKY WU, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The Staffs were extremely professional and helpful to the point of it being a fault! The rooms with the large tub is a huge PLUS!
Location: Every thing is close by to this hotel. Taipei 101 is about a 30 min ride away and the night market is 45 mins.
Traveled to Taiwan, Taipei for some RnR and happen to find this Amazing hotel! The rooms are spacious and clean! The large Tub was amazing for bubble bathes and it included a TV to watch movies or listen to music if you enjoy these things while taking a bath or want to experience it! This hotel is really close to everything and is about a 10 to 15 min walk away from restaurants, malls and nightlife entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Managed in good condition

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
slightly over priced with such a location other than that the hotel is perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel as long as you don't drink coffee

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were excellent and helpful, room large clean with good features. Breakfast could do with some more focus, coffee was terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great Hotel for more than just a bed.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: I liked the proximity to the Meiti Riverside Park as well as Miramar Entertainment Park.
Cons: The internet speed was the only thing that I thought could be better.
Location: Meiti Riverside Park, Miramar Entertainment Park, Metro, highway and restaurants.
The food was a good mix for various tastes. The facility was clean and the staff were very friendly. Internet was a bit slow compared to other hotels in Taipei. Not far from the Meiti Riverside Park which was a really nice place to go for a run in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by BOOKING CENTER, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is wearing out in many area.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Many electronic devices must be recheck it again. Bathtub TV switch location is dangerous to reach while the bathtub has water draining. Water flood out from the shower area. Curtain is getting old. Are between Wooden and marble floor are trapping too much moisture. no mention must dial 99 to get operator. Did not clean the phone headset. Need better management attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels