Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most friendliest staff I have ever met

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great and happy employees. Employees would go out of their way to carry luggage or open doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

very nice hotel, comfortable and warm.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Room decoration and the breakfast
Cons: Tidy room service must be completed
Location: Massage & good restaurants around
The location is good as it is near the MTR station. Free coffee & tea service whole day. Breakfast is very nice. Inside the room, I love the comfortable sofa and the washroom is special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Excellent Service - Very Clean and Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness, Service, Amenities, Breakfast, pretty much everything.
Location: really close to MRT. Across the street to 7/11
Taipei was our first stop on our month long trip to South East Asia. Decided to stay here to check out the place since this was our layover. Couldn't ask for a better experience. We got into town early so it was way before our check-in time, the hotel staff was happy to hold our luggage until check in time. In the meantime Will gave us a map and mapped out a few destinations for us to check out with which trains to take. We checked into our room and were pleasantly surprised. It was a cute and really clean room. I can't emphasize enough on the cleanliness. A plate of fruit was brought to us with out turn down service, not sure if our room already had it included or if it was part of the hotel but the items in our minibar were complementary and restocked everyday. Most of the time when breakfast is included in our stay we may grab a banana or something real quick because the other items don't seem too appealing. Hotel Fullerton provided a very nice breakfast spread every morning and the staff was on point. It was small but the quality and variety of the food was good. Every time we needed to go somewhere the staff was more than helpful, especially with our lack of Taiwanese. All we had was an app and the world to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice everything

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Everything was perfect!! Really nice~~ Especailly I love breakfast and a kind staff!! Thanks everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The location is very good. Quite close to night market and metro station. The facilities is really good as well. The staff are quite friendly. Breakfast is good. Cons: The room is smaller than I expected based on the pics on Web.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

located close to MRT

Posted Oct 15, 2016
great staff, a very comfort,breakfest sitting area, rooms is clean , however, rooms are with no open window, some people smoke in theur room and sense,of smoke can be smell through air conditioning...besides this ,the hotel is great for business and pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ahmed

Gorgeous, excellent Hotel.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hospitability was great. Staffs were very friendly. They helped us in different ways, like giving us directions in written Chinese so that we could show it in case we need help outside. interrior was excellent, clean and new. I really Want stay there again when I will be in Taiwan again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Taipei Fullerton Hotel Fuxing North for your recent stay in Taipei. The hotel has been renovated in 2016. It has been our honor to serve you and wish that you are completely satisfied with our services. Should there be anything we can do to improve our services, please do not hesitate to drop us a note. We are looking forward to hearing from you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice hotel and worth for money

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice staff and great facility
Cons: Nil at this stage
Location: Walking distant to food street opp. the hotel. Approx. 2 minutes walk.
Overall are GREAT!!! Trust me.....you wont regret.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

super close to all my business meetings

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: proximity to business district. breakfast included. facilities and interiors
Location: nothing much to do nearby, but there's a local street where you can find some local food.
hotel staff were professional and friendly. facilities were amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Cute little hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The breakfast was great! The room was very comfortable. Unfortunately the location of the hotel was not too visible from the Main Street.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Marketing Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! 感謝您入住我們的飯店。我們不斷努力為旅客提供滿意的服務,再次謝謝您的意見。