Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

朝食がイマイチ

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い
Cons: 朝食の質
Location: 龍山寺は歩いていけますが、駅には微妙に遠い。
中心部から少し離れます。 タクシー移動なら不便はありませんが、夜は周辺にこれといってお店がなく、近くの夜市は龍山寺位なので寂しいエリアです。 部屋は広めで小綺麗なので、値段の割には良いかなぁと思い利用してみましたが、やはり交通の便が悪いと短期滞在の場合不便です。 朝食会場は朝一斉に大量の宿泊客が利用するので溢れかえっています。料理はイマイチで、過去台湾で利用したホテルの朝食の中では一番残念でした。 朝はホテルでのんびり朝食をいただくか、近くの店に行きたいので、次回からは別のホテルを利用します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

가족여행에 편리한 호텔

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Location: 시먼역과 샤오난먼역 두곳에 가깝게 위치 (걸어서 5-10분)하고 있어서 지하철을 타고 이동하는 데 편리하다. 또한 호텔 바로 건너편에 까르푸가 위치하고 있어서 물건을 사기에 편리하다. 호텔 뒷 골목에 빵집, 편의점, 커피전문점, 대만음식점 등이 위치하고 있다.
호텔에는 중국인, 일본인이 많았고, 한국인은 가족단위 여행객이 많았다. 트리플 룸에 숙박하였는데 생각보다 방크기가 작은편은 아니어서 성인 3명이 이용하기에 불편함은 없었다. 수건은 매일 갈아 주고, 매일 3병의 물을 무료로 제공하여 준다. 조식은 10여 종류의 빵, 과일 4종류, 음료, 요구르트, 오믈렛, 샐러드, 국수, 다양한 대만 현지 음식, 일본식 등이 제공되어서 이용할 만 하다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Good location. Impeccable service.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good location. Impeccable service. Great housekeeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
good location , spacious room Very friendly staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

西門町に近い清潔なホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: 朝食、部屋の広さと清潔なところ
Cons: 風呂と冷蔵庫
Location: 西門町の近く
朝食付きの部屋に宿泊しました。 朝食は品数も多くどれもとても美味しかったです。 チェックインの時の女性スタッフの対応がとても親切で良かったです。 部屋も広くベットの硬さも丁度よく快適な部屋でした。 風呂は正方形の形で狭いです。 地下鉄の駅まで徒歩で5分位です
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok, food was terrible

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: room size was great.
Cons: Please fix the breakfast! It's too expensive to be eating cold food. I had an omelette cooked in front of me, and what i received was a half cooked eg
Location: Location is good, the subway Ximen Station is a 10 minute walk.
My cousin and I (both females, early & mid-20s), avid travelers were not very fond of this hotel. We are not picky when it comes to hotels, but since this was our last trip together before she went back home I decided to splurge a little bit on our hotel in Taipei. Upon check-in I was rudely asked for my passport instead of being welcomed. I just let it pass since she told us that our room was ready 4 hours early. We went to our room on the 6th floor and noticed immediately that our shower was filled with mold. I should of went down to complain, but after our experience with checking-in I decided to wait to see if there was any other problems so I could address it all at once. Luckily, we didn't have any other issues with the room, it's a good size, but the bed is a little hard which is pretty normal in Asia. We decided the next day to eat breakfast at the hotel, since we are both American we chose to eat there because of the high reviews on their Western breakfast... wow, I was sorely mistaken. I do not like to complain about places I stay or eat but for paying full buffet prices and receiving cold, not fully cooked, chewy food I was severely disappointed. From all the awesome reviews, I had high expectations of this hotel, but unfortunately my experience was average to below average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、三重

繁華街に近いが静かなホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: 周りが静かで眺望が良い。
Cons: 従業員がルールを守ること。
Location: 特にない。
ホテルは他のホテルと大きな違いはなく、可もなく不可もない。 従業員がホテルで決めたルールを守らない。 つまり声の大きい客の言うことを聞いてしまう。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Nov 26, 2016
房間設備唔錯,只係比較舊,例如茶機台面很花,浴室洗面盆水龍頭開關方向容易搞錯,想關反而係開到水很大等。職員有禮貌。離捷運站步行約十分鐘。會考慮再入住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

環境舒適

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: 西門町
環境舒適乾淨,員工友善 整體狀況很好,但枕頭不夠舒適 地點上,酒店離鬧市有一段距離,在捷運西町及小南門站之間
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

西門、小南門に位置するホテル

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: 部屋を含めた全体的な清潔感
Cons: 午前7時~8時半の朝食レストランの改善。今迄宿泊したホテルで行列が出来るようなテーブル待ちは経験したことがない。絶対に改善すべき。
Location: 台北中心地域ではないが市バス、MRT駅が近く非常に便利。早朝の生活音がなく、又、台北植物園が近くにあり 快適に過ごせる。
ロケーションとしてはややマイナーな地域にあるが、若者の街「西門」、ツーリストが必ず訪れる観光スポット「龍山寺」「中正記念堂」も近い。(余談:ホテルの売りでもあるスーパーマケット「カルフール」も目の前と近かったが、他のアジアに展開する店と比較して品ぞろえが薄い。隣に大病院が控えているので緊急の場合は便利。) 交通の利便性もホテル真ん前が上り(台北駅方面)バス停、徒歩3分でMRT小南門駅で利用しやすい。ホテルスタッフは結構教育されてはいるがホテル評で紹介の日本語については??英語は全く問題ない。朝食レストランについてはスタッフ少数且つ動作が非常に緩慢でテーブルメーキングもままならず入口で5人、10人と待たせる始末(特に8時前後)。ホテルとして人員配置、システム考慮の必要あり。部屋のレストルームはシャワーと少々使いづらいが正方形のバスタブが別箇で日本人にはありがたい。滞在中、スカイガーデンが全日クローズで利用できなかった。部屋利用の評価としては「良」。