Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entrance is very difficult to understand

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Entrance is very difficult to understand. It took me an hour to find it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by KARINA, Hotel Management
Dear guest We are very sorry for the inconvenience we caused. Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to your coming next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Walk across the street to Shilin MRT station.

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Close to MRT crowds but not noisy.
Cons: Free breakfast (!)
Location: Palace museum, Shuanxi park, convenience stores, the market, MRT and buses to anywhere.
Shilin is close to my church in Yangminshan. It has become dear to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice staff but no front desk, it is ok if you don't need any request from front desk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The area is small but comfortable. You'll never go wrong with the price if you just want a place to keep your stuff safe, shower and sleep at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PH

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The area is small but comfortable. You'll never go wrong with the price if you just want a place to keep your stuff safe, shower and sleep at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, quiet, convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
For that price the hotel offers a really good experience. It can be very difficult to find the entrance tho
4 out of 5
by Avinash

It was a pleasant stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall place is convenient and near to MRT station but Night market is 6-8 min walk away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Near the major bus stations and metro
Cons: The room rates should be consistent. I found different room rates in the different websites that are advertising this inn.
Location: Metro, Shilin night market
I've never thought that nobody would be around foe either service or trip advice. I didn't like the non-face to face experience. Though the facitlities and the location of the hotel are acceptable, service could be improved.
4 out of 5
by Marie Jennife

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice area and clean hotel. The only problem there's no elevator we had a hard time with our luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.. near to mrt station..

Posted Jun 24, 2017
I have stay here for few days.. n feel its good.. its easy to go out by bus.. mrt.. or taxi..