Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and easily accessible

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Near the MRT and city centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Disappointment

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The breakfast is not worth waking up for. Wanted to change my flight. Ask the front desk and was told they do not do that . This is really the first time I encounter such respond. The room rate even at the 50% offered by Expedia is not worth the price for such a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by 市場行銷部 Erin Chu., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments.We’ll refer to your opinion and improve our service. Please feel free to contact us, If you need any help. Sincerely we look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a nice place to stay in the district. Attentitive and friendly front desk staff who spoke English in addition to Mandarin. Only complaint is the mold/mildew in the bathroom in the grout in the shower and on ceiling above shower. Very unsightly and possibly unhealthy!
4 out of 5
by Charlene from Taipei

It's almost as good as the 5+ stars hotels but..

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
The good: Room is clean. Toiletries are of good quality. Bed is comfy. Location is convenient. Breakfast has good varieties with decent taste. Shower is great. The not so good: Wifi is very slow and intermittent. Not a good place to stay if you need to work from the room. They don't recognize you even after you stay there for close to 20 nights since last year. No complimentary upgrade. No addressing you by name. No "welcome back" smile when you check in. Verdict & Recommendation: If you need a clean comfy room at a convenient location at a reasonable price for a short stay, go for it. If you need wifi for work, stay away. If you want to feel rewarded for your loyalty (of choosing them over other hotels nearby), go for other hotels who would actually make the effort to make you feel welcomed even for a few minutes.
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kin Ming from HK

Stay at Tango XinYi for 3D2N

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 3D2N in this hotel during the weekend. Overall, I like the hotel and enjoyed my stay. Meanwhile, there are rooms for improvement as follows: 1. there is no door on the shower area and the water splashed into the bathroom easily 2. More choices of dishes for the breakfast 3. the wifi in the room is a bit weak 4. the room and the corridor of the hotel is a bit dark. More lighting in the room will be better