Ratings based on 741 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

City Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Any little thing they could help you with...they would oblige.
Cons: My only 'beef' is that toilet paper doesn't go in the toilet!!!!! It tends to smell after a while.
Location: The best thing I could say is that it is a stones throw from the nearest MRT station. From there you can go anywhere.
I was greatly surprised by the helpful and pleasant nature of all the staff. For the most part their English was more than adequate and they had information at their fingertips. All together very good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

騒音

Posted Jun 28, 2016
階下にクラブがありかなりの騒音。また、廊下での話し声、隣の部屋の排水音も響き聞こえきます。全体的に暗い雰囲気でした。エレベーターも古くゴミが散らばっており不快でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

隔音非常差的酒店,單身女士不適合因酒店所在的商業大廈有夜總會,Disco, 桌球室及電影院。

Posted Jun 20, 2016
酒店職員沒有口頭提醒退房時間超過12:00 要按比例收費。12:30 check out 要額外付NT$300.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置便利的酒店

Posted May 31, 2016
位於運捷站旁,交通十分便利,附近食店商店很多,房間十分有格調,雖然没有窗,但整體感覺不俗,下次再到台北亦會再次入住此酒店
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

回りにおしゃれなお見せたくさん!ロケーションも抜群!

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: ロケーション!
Cons: 朝飯とクローゼット。
Location: 食事するスポット(カフェ)など多いのでgood!
12階の部屋は清潔でok! ただクローゼットないのが残念!朝飯いまいちざんねん!スタッフは丁寧で英語できるしok!駅から近いこともホテルの魅力かと!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

第2次入住整體感覺比第1次還要好

Posted May 24, 2016
今次第2次入住,被安排入住14/F,環保清靜,職員服務友善,地點及交通方便是最大賣點,附近買、食都有,一定會再次入住。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2016 by 凡登台北商務旅店客服團隊, Hotel Management
親愛的旅客您好 感謝您對我們的支持與肯定 凡登台北商務旅店期待您的再次光臨 希望您有個美好的旅遊經驗
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location, cozy and comfortable

Posted May 20, 2016
Convenient Location, close to underground train station. Cozy and comfortable. Shower head strong and overall cleanliness is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Vendome Hotel customer relation department, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thank you for choosing Vendome Hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive for the best customer service for our guests, we hope to serve you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い点は立地のみ

Posted May 10, 2016
窓がないあっち系のホテルでした。 WiFiも朝食も付いていると書いてあるのになかったです。日本語を話せるスタッフもなし。 残念でしかありません。
4 out of 5
by YIU NAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

都心部. 東區だし便利

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 歯ブラシが掃除の間になくなった... まぁ別に歯ブラシだからいいんだけども
Location: 一階がスタバ, 2階に糖朝, 忠孝敦化の駅前です
一階がスタバ, 2階に糖朝, そして忠孝敦化の駅前という中々の立地。 安くダブルの部屋に泊まれたので、大体ホテルで仕事してたまに出て、みたいな感じで過ごしてました。 清潔感も十分にあり。