Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cslgary, Canada

Luxury hotel with very attentive staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Top notch and affordable hotel with attention to detail on arrival, during the stay and on departure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Careless staff, does not deliver on promise.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Some of the staff was very professional but to my surprise a lot of them were very careless and rude. House keeping rarely answered the phone. The call would redirect to front desk who would promise a callback but that never happened. Quality of Chinese food was good. The checkin staff is extremely slow, careless and lie about a lot of things. They promised a refund for a service that I did not avail but later refused to refund at the end of the stay. Can't be trusted. Rather go for Taj or Sheraton hotels nearby. Waaaayy more reliable staff there.
3 out of 5
by Ajay Kumar

Just ok

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at the property was so so, nothing special, at least not up to the mark of a 5 star property.
5 out of 5
by Munish

Memorable stay at JP Agra

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good and enjoyable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place to stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Awesome experience. All i can say i would love to come again. :)
4 out of 5
by Salil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
We had a very short stay at the Jaypee; It's a beautiful hotel with excellent amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We never expected such a warm welcome. The service from the point of arrival till we left was beyond expectation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Srivastava

Nice heritage hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff is not that good. Ambience is good . It's a heritage property. Rooms are clean but staff is unprofessional, rude.
3 out of 5
by Deepak

Good hotel. Needs to work on service

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The buffet experience was bad. One coffee machine for whole hotel and that was broken. Service in breakfast buffet was terrible. It was very disorganized. By the time I returned with food, my table was given to someone else