Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

繁華街至近

Posted Sep 20, 2016
全体的にビジネスホテルという雰囲気でした。立地はとてもよかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も良かったです。 大浴場は塩素のにおいや洗い場が狭かったのが気になりました。 入口に珈琲の無料サービスがあったり、傘の無料貸し出しがあったり、便利でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Start bad but good in the end

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: basic room with good necessary items even a multi plug for those who forgot to bring one. Good location and good breakfast choices.
Cons: The onsen can be bigger and water quality can add more mineral salt otherwise just feel like a normal bath tub.
Location: Great location just next to the shopping street and walking distance to the ferry port for access to all the nearby islands.
First I booked a room with a private bathroom and was given a room without a bathroom, when I pointed this out the staff continued to point out its not what it says on their system. But this is not my fault and I booked on the pretense that it has a bathroom. Finally they found me another room with bathroom where I changed the next day. They moved me into a double room, so luckily this did not spoil my vacation.
4 out of 5
by Rie from 東京

お勧めしますよ

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
最上階11階にある風呂には露天風呂がついていて、最高。でも狭いので、大家族に占拠されていると利用不可。夜9時半以降に一階食堂で無料の夜鳴きそばサービスあり。うまい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

中心部の使いやすいホテル

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 深夜でも浴場が利用可能です
中心部の便の良いところにあり客室もきれいです。浴室やマッサージ、自販機などもあり施設も充実しています
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berea, KY

Excellent option close to Kawaramachi station

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This fine hotel is about 20 minutes' walk or one 700-yen taxi cab ride from Takamatsu station. Very clean and hospitable - free ramen every night, and a nice onsen on the rooftop. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

概ね満足です

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
駐車場も併設(一泊千円)されており、無料Wi-Fiもあります。ベッドが私には柔らかくて少し腰が痛くなりました。無料でラーメンも夜は提供され、美味しくいただきました。大浴場にあったマッサージも上手でした。 壁は薄いので、廊下の声などはそれなりに聞こえます。全体的に清潔で、大浴場も気持ちよく概ね満足です。私の泊まった部屋はテレビのリモコンが効きが悪くてストレスでした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

시내 중심가에 위치 수퍼마켓 이용 편리 그러나 고토덴 이용 불편

Posted Jun 20, 2016
다카마쓰역에 내려 고토덴 다카마쓰칫코역으로 걸어가 타고 카와라마치역에 내려 제법 걸어가야 했다. 리쓰린공원, 항구, 시코쿠무라 등을 가려고 매번 걸어가는 것이 힘든 편. 다카마쓰 역까지 택시 타면 640-800엔 정도 요금나옴. 호텔 뒤쪽이나 건너편 상가골목은 밤에 조용한 편이 아님. 호텔시설은 오래된 느낌이 좀 났고 룸의 시설에는 나무칠이 벗겨진데가 더러 있음. 세미더블룸은 싱글룸에 베개만 하나 더 갖다놓은 것같으며 공간은 매우 협소. 조식도 다른 3급호텔과 비교해 현저히 질이 떨어짐. 온천은 인공 라듐온천으로 물이 좋지 못함. 금액도 별로 저렴하지 않았고 추천하고 싶은 마음이 안듬.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Nice staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel with nice staff. I was drenched from the rain, first thing she pass me a towel even though I have yet to check in. Hotel also has FREE supper from 9.30pm to 11.00pm. Nice gentle touch there.
4 out of 5
by Yao-Yuan from Taiwan

還不錯的住宿體驗 / Great Value

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
+提供溫泉 +Providing free hot spring bath +早餐好吃 +Good breakfast +免費宵夜 +Free late night ramen (noodle) +友善有禮的服務人員 +Friendly and polite staff -房間略小 -Small Room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan master

Awesome

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Clean good food great staff nice comfortable good amenity everything you need you can find and they offer feee umbrella and buffet breakfast which is beyond expeactation recommend it highly and will visit domy inn in another city as well