Ratings based on 5,621 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Good experience and the hotel is really very near train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
The hotel is right in front of Shinagawa train station, very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Very clean hotel and love that its conveniently located right across the train station. Staff very polite!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Front staff did not know much of English to undertstand my questions. Room was literally single with very small bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel location is convenient to Shinagawa Station.

Posted May 5, 2018
Nothing spectacular to highlight. But room size (main building) for Tokyo is considered decent. Very convenient to the Shinagawa Station that facilitated many of our day trips out of Tokyo. I don’t know if it’s normal but during my checkout on Fri (4 May 2018), the queue to the concierge was like 30-40m long. First time I had to queue to deposit my luggage. But the staffs were quick to help check in our luggage after we waited close to 20mins in line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2018
Very difficult to locate as nearby Hotels have same name but in different order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Central location just next to Shinagawa Station

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Location of hotel is just next to Shinagawa Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice hotel convenient to JR Shinkansen. The complimentary breakfast in the North Tower eliminate the breakfast lineup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Most conveniently located.

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Pros: Very good buffet dinner at Hapuna.
I do hope that the staff will be more proficient in English. It helps when we need to ask for more information. I received conflicting information from the staff when my friends who were staying in a different tower told me different information about the breakfast at the Business Lounge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Not clean and a very smalls Rooms check out at 11