Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple motel, comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Pros: Nice comfortable bed.
Cons: Herbal tea bags
Location: Close to where my conference was
Was there for work, so it suited me to have just a table and chairs and a bed. Not very relaxing if you were holidaying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very close to work at Hospital

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Pros: Space in room and closeness to hospital
Cons: May get cold in winter
Location: I was working at the hospital but the very close proximity of a Fish and Chip shop and the corner store made it very easy to get food and other treats
Room was very comfy and clear and had all I ever needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Great hotel in a good location. Only improvement would be the super tight parking was difficult to get out of as I am pregnant. Otherwise the room was very clean and tidy and i had a lovely sleep!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Far North Queensland

Close to bus station

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Beautiful room and very clean. Staff are lovely, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this accommodation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

Lovely night away

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Wotif
Very happy with the room and bed was very comfortable. Free late check out and sky tv with movie channels was a bonus. Will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Ok stay

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Take measures to reduce road noise
Location: Not much
The room was pretty spacious and bed was good. Parking is tight and there is a lot of noise from traffic.
5 out of 5
by Rina

Pakome family stay

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay. Great friendly service and spacious comfortable unit for a family of four. Would definitely recommend this one and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
by Michaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great overnighter

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very clean convenient parking friendly staff great location