Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Highly recommend!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great Onsen Nice food You get what you pay for. It was worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A convenient good location hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Location: Near to morning market and places of interests
Convenient, good location near to morning market and other attractions. Only not up to my expectation is the onsen. Not much of a view or an experience that I can have fond memories of given the price is higher than other good onsen hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Unsatisfactory staff support under emergency

Posted Dec 9, 2016
My family member hurt his head in the hotel room due to slippery around mid-night. The staff is not helpful and just said we have to order taxi to go to the hospital on our own. The hotel bears no responsibility and unwilling to provide support to us. A very bad experience and we feel helpless under emergency conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Open air Onsen is really good

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two days and had enjoyed the onsen and ramen , really nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to the hotel, just a few minutes walk from JR station/ bus terminal. front staff were helpful and services were good. the breakfast and dinner were good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Swanky hotel with nice private onsens!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Great facilities, great food, great location - A bit pricy but worth it :)
Cons: Some of the staff weren't so pleasant, it felt like our check-in was rushed. Private onsens very full, it could be a 30 min wait.
Location: GET PAMPERED IN THE HOTEL :)
We really enjoyed our stay here!! Best Japaneses breakfast we had during our whole trip. The PJ's were great as well as the private onsens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels