Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exlent location

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Grate hotel in grate location pillow r old and small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Mustafa Aşıcı, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Divan Istanbul! Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Divan Istanbul. We really appreciate your excellent feedback. We are passionate about exceeding our guests' expectations and we are so delighted to hear that you were well taken care of by our colleagues. We are honored that you choose Divan Istanbul and we look forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cai. egypt

Exceptional hotel .

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful location and decoration. Excellent spa . Room service is amazing. I liked it very much
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by Mustafa Aşıcı, Hotel Management
Dear Orabi, Warm greetings from Divan Istanbul! Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Divan Istanbul. We really appreciate your excellent feedback. We are passionate about exceeding our guests' expectations and we are so delighted to hear that you were well taken care of by our colleagues. We are honored that you choose Divan Istanbul and we look forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
I was very pleased for a one night stay. The staff was kind and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location but...

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Hotel did not provide VIP+ benefits .. I called Expedia and they only managed to provide me with free internet.. I didn't receive the other VIP+ benefits ... Location and hotel facilities are very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Divan Management, Hotel Management
Dear Omar Ibrahim, Thank you for reviewing Divan Istanbul. We would like to sincerely apologize for the difficulties encountered during your stay. Service is our priority and please be assured that your comments will be conveyed accordingly to our colleagues. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you the service we are known for and to experience again Divan Istanbul. Sincerely;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taksim

No free wifi

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
All was good except a few essential were missing like wifi and in room breakfast is cheaper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
No trash bins to be found around. May seem unimportant but it was weird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nedal from uk

good location

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by فهد

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels