Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

One of the best Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
It is not easy to find in Taksim good hotel as most hotel depend only on locations the fact is this hotel is location and well kept clean hotel I really felt the comfort ant nice stay i am pleased with every thing despite the fact the housekeeping guy always forget some thinng but it is minor As well they should be aple to allowed relative visitor to the room it was inconviniance for my wife to invite her cusin as we where all the way from the usa as hotel wont accept visitor to the room at all Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Noisy rooms, smoking every where,m.

Posted Jan 25, 2018
The worst hotel ever in Istanbul. I Couldn’t sleep for two nights because of the noise in the room from other rooms, Water noise from other rooms , and people talks Loud. The receptions didn’t do any thing even though I spoke to them twice. I never seen careless hotel like this hotel before. Not only that, the rooms supposed to be non smoking, every one smokes around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bharain

Great stay

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: The lovely staff, cleanliness, The room was so beautiful with a beautiful view, and the location.
Cons: Keep up the good work.
Location: The location is excellent, it’s in the center, most of the beautiful locations in Istanbul could be reached by bus, or foot, or underground.
This the second time we stay in this hotel, it has improved a lot since last time, first ting to mention is the staff, they are so sweet and friendly, so helpful, bless them all. The room is so good, clean, bed is comfy, toilet is so clean with a comfy space. The tours arranged with the hotel are so good. Not to forget the excellent location of the hotel, just in the middle which makes it easy to reach most of the places by foot, bus, or underground. I definitely recommend this hotel for families or couples. Keep up the good work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
nice hotel and good and i recommend this hotel to a friend?
4 out of 5
by ERDINC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

room service and house keeping is not good

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: room service and house keeping
Location: it is near by Taksim square
hotel location is very good, the only problem I faced is that room service and house keeping was not good, so we did not feel comfortable in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moh

It's a awful hotel and I don't recommend anybody

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Ebookers
My experience in this hotel this time was very bad the staff promises you for something and they never do it rooms are very dirty also the staff are very rude also from the day I checked in the AC air-conditioner was not working and they promised me every day they will do it the next day and they never do so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
It's not my first stay in elite prestige I love to stay in this hotel because it's nice and the location for the hotel is very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mUMBAI

Not very happy

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good
Cons: Water shoud be clean and some help of porter from Hotel to carry luggage
Location: It is near central , so you can enjoy night
Taxy could not reach hotel, you have to carry luggage. Room wall are not ok you can listen loud tv from next door & lobby. Bathroom water found muddy, we have to change the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander R.

Stayed here for a conference

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Stayed in the hotel for a conference. Conference was in the hotel itself. Good value for money and great central location.