Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff is the worst in the earth.

Posted May 21, 2017
I dont recommend to any person to even think to stay here, i have confirmed booking but i was kicked out of the hotel by Reciption guy who was rode and he just told me ( no room get out no room) dont book tjis hotel at all .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: location, staff and food.
Cons: minibar
Location: Takism and Istikal street places.
I liked staying at this hotel and would advise others to try it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel close to taxim square + istiklal court

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel workers are overall helpful and friendly. I would stay here again based on its proximity to all the local happenings and reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Cozy and Special Hotel in the Heart of Istanbul

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially the wonderful staff and the breakfast buffet ~
Location: The hotel is located in the heart of Istanbul! It is closely located near multiple, diverse kinds of restaurants and stores.
We had a wonderful experience during our stay at Eresin Taxim Premier Hotel. The staff was gracious, welcoming, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. The room was clean and very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was amazing and bountiful! To top it off, the location of the hotel was so convenient, central and easily accessible from Ataturk Airport via metro ~ Next time, we will definitely come back to stay at Eresin Taxim Premier Hotel...highly recommended!!!
3 out of 5
by Abbas Ali from Lahore Pakistan

Great location average accommodation

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room was too small but neat. The people at the front desk were cooperative but didn't go out of their way to facilitate. Breakfast was OK. Excellent location right in the heart of this magnificent city.
5 out of 5
by Roger from Beirut

Beautiful

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

nice location in taxim area

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: location and a small covered terrace that looks on the street
Cons: the whole operation
Location: nice location in taxim,close to othman bey street in istanbul
very dim lighting,could not even read..no closet in the room,just couple of hangers on the side of the bed..no hot water in the sink..eratic housekeeping...not suitable for a comfortable vacation
5 out of 5
by dani neifeld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Business traveler from NY

Good location for solo travelers

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Orbitz
The location is excellent. The staff were nice. Spoke okay English. Overall it was good, but the room is too small. Swimming pool is very tiny. Breakfast is okay. Best feature is the location (a few blocks from Taksim Square).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small, really small room

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels
- my room was so small that i had discomfort with my luggage - breakfast is acceptable but i did skip it because i did not like it enough - sauna/spa area is very small. sauna features loud mtv music and clips on flatscreen (what I do not consider apt for a sauna - some people obviously like it)