Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2018
It was a nice hotel I had good time the room was very clean and breakfast was good too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice place

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Only thing they didn’t pickup from airport and they charge more money to provide drop to airport. They said our web is not updated and when I show them Expedia web they told me I contact to Expedia..location is good and hotel is also good but very small lcd like a computer monitor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Bad experience

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Very bad experience in all of the hotel Reception dont welcome u in a lovely way cleaning is terrible rooms dirty beds uncomfortable air condition terrible bathrooms dirty as for the towels breakfast 1 star never try this hotel again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The hotel staffs do not address our concern about cleaning the room during our long day absent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leb

Neer istiklal street

Posted Apr 10, 2016
حراميي انسرقت من غرفتي محفظه فيها كل بطاقات الائتمان ولما ابلغلت المدير حملني المسوؤليه لانني تركت محفظتي على الطاولة داخل غرفتي
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location good breakfast enjoyed the stay.....

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Will go there again because of the price very polite staff
1 out of 5
by MANOUCHEHR

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
I HAVE PROBLEM WITH THIS HOTEL PLEASE CALL THE HOTEL MY BOOKING INCLUDED BREAKFAST BUT THE HOTEL TOLD ME NOT INCLODED
3 out of 5
by maziar from Mashhad iran

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved 4 room with free WiFi and breakfast but when I arrived there at the first reception told me you don't have breakfast but after I showed my reservation email they accepted
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I had bad experience as everything is money in that hotel. I asked them to bring the breakfast to my room because I had a surgery and cannot step to the restaurant down stairs, they asked me for 10 € to bring the breakfast to the room. The staff has no courtesy while talking to guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel and very close to the Taksim square

Posted Jan 3, 2016
friendly staff,great location,clean rooms,convenient