Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

I couldn't stay for more than 6 hours

Posted Sep 11, 2017
After a long flight i checked in late, i was expecting that the room is spacious(pics) but unfortunately it was small, dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bingöl

heart of Istanbul

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Firstly our room had sea view bosphoru Beeakfeast is ok while having beakfeast u see cam watch view sea. Transportation is easy to everwhere. 50 meter to Taksim Square. Istiklal street is about 30meter. While hungry, can find good eafing or shopping around.
1 out of 5
by Hamid

Close to very Noisy Street

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was in Istanbul, Turkey on a family vacation and based upon reviews and proximity to Taksim Square, I booked a room for two days. This hotel is hard to find and they do not have a place to park your car; you have to pay additional 60 Turkish Lira per day. Furthermore, the room overlooks a noisy street, which got louder after 9 pm all the way till 5 am with non-stop horns. The front desk seemed unhelpful, but the positive is that this hotel is located very close to Taksim Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I went with a friend there for 4 days we were booking an economy room, the staff was so nice they upgraded our room for free, it's a central hotel right beside everything, i would come next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Yunus KURT, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice commments and rating. hope to see yu again in our hotel. Regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disaster Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is great for easy commuting and shopping. However, I was dissapointed with the breakfast and the lack of english, which made communication a bit difficult. The rooms lack amenities and coffee station. The bathrooms always have a shortage of toilet paper and bath towels. The staff must be training how to do a proper clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The hotel staff were extremely helpful to begin with, by looking after my luggages even after checking out for half a day for me to do a last tour in Istanbul. Staff showed me to my room and making sure that all is okay, and offered to call the reception should I require further assistant. Local area knowledge and tourist information were also provided when requested.
4 out of 5
by khaled

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
so nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UAE

Nice hotel, near to main intertainment & transport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
First time to travel with family. Check in was easy and quick. Staff very nice and co_op. Nice vacation .
4 out of 5
by Hasan from Bahrain

nice stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
every thing was good specially the breakfast but the space only was the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Very nice hotel in a lovely city! I would recommend it for everyone to stay in this hotel