Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B. Lebanon

Very Good hotel and near to Taksim square

Posted May 2, 2016
Highly recommended compared to the paid value and proximity to Taksim square. Would use it again and again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Qld, Australia

Nice hotel, close to transport

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Arrived at he hotel, got the wrong room, but staff helped me & offered an extra bed for my daughter for free. Next day they moved us into a bigger room, very happy with their service.
3 out of 5
by Shirwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James W from Santa Clara

Comfortable stay at the LaresPark

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is comfortable, modern with state of the art technology; staff very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Mostafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, central location

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning about 08 but no problem with checking in though check in time should be at 14:00. Comfortable room, good breakfast, nice hamam and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baydoun

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015
The hotel is clean and nice. It is close to the taxi station and the metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great Value and location

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very helpful staff, well appointed, spacious rooms right in the middle of it all with easy access to points of interest and public transportation. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Muhammad from Washington DC

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. This was our second time in this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Husam, Hotel Management
Dear Muhammad, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we would love to welcome you back in our hotel when you are in Istanbul again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: Rooms were dark at night. Needs more lighting
Hotel was 2 minutes walking from Taksim and was surrounded by restaurants and cafes. It was great for night life and for being at the heart of the city. Public transportation is easily accessible from hotel.