Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great hotel and very nice location It is very close to the metro station and the bus station
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Its not what it looks like.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Where to start, Rude staff, your guests cant come to your room even for 5 minutes. Reception calls straight away while your in the lift! To say your friend cant stay! Even though they are not staying! You explain to them that its a friend just came to say hi as we dont see each other. But they still wont hung up they wait on the phone until they see your friend walking out! Its very disturbing. Imagine your a single man pay £500 for this hotel but you cant bring a girl back to your room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iran, tehran

Every thing was ok

Posted Nov 27, 2017
I stayed in the hotel for 4 nights. every thing was ok.hotel is very near to taksim square and metro station. the room was comfortable, clean and biger than same hotels. breakfast was good. staff behavior was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by TÜRKAN, Hotel Management
Hi We would like to thank you for sharing your nice comments. hope to see you again. Best regards Türkan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

nice hotel in heart of taksim

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: no
Location: in heart of taksim
the hotel was excellent and in very good location i recommended to all my friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

nice hotel in heart of taksim

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: every thing
Cons: no
Location: in heart of taksim
the hotel was excellent and in very good location i recommended to all my friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

English gentlemen in Istanbul

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very close to the square and all main attractions. Pleasant stay. No hotel bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Perfect location, staff should be more friendly, clean and confortable rooms
5 out of 5
by Khaled

Great and recommended. Best location for a tourist

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is great about it. Location is the best. It about 20 seconds walking to taksim square. And 30 seconds to istiklal Ave. ( Starbucks is about 100 ft away. Taxi can park at the door. Most hotels in taksim can't have access to taxis and cars and that's not good if you have family or luggage). This hotel is great overall but one thing I didn't like is if you have breakfast paid for, they let you pay for coffee. Coffee is not free with your breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AA

Hotel on the hill

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel is clean and well maintained. Staff are nice, room is spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is okay. The location is well positioned and just few steps to metro train station. Buses are abound. Taxis are plentiful. Close to famous Istiklal Street that leads you to Galata Tower, another point of interest. Lots of restaurant around. Close to Gezi Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great, staff is helpful, breakfast was ok but room condition was 3.