Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Indoor swimming pool not accessible during stay ,very expensive breakfast,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and wonderful hotel staff!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: \Hotel staff and property.
Cons: Better salads please!
Location: All of the nearby neighborhoods are wonderful
My recent stay at the Ritz Carlton Istanbul was truly a delightful experience, this is an excellent property, well kept and the staff are very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable, relaxing, staff helpful

Posted Jul 5, 2017
It was a great experience. Felt special, with all our needs catered to. Staff was extremely accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
customer service is not good enough comparing with other Ritz Carlton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great view - uncomfortable hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
I asked for a room with a king size bed and was given a room with 2 beds - noise level from street too high - one night they had a concert up to 2 am without consideration of guests wanting to sleep - poor value for money - check out took ages - after complaining they gave me an extended check out until 4 with was a plus! Dont believe will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great hotel with issues

Posted May 27, 2017
Does not live up to the high standards of ritz - room was too noisy.. renovation / a concert that went up to 2 am - breakfast selection not that grand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Excelent location close to bosphorus

Posted May 2, 2017
Very nice staff and good installation. All services were working and room very clean. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in front of bosforo

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great service, room plenty of space. Very confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely service and location.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The location is perfect and the staff make the stay amazing, attentive and very polite; made my star cry easy and relaxing :)). Highly recommend if you want a stay in somewhere where you'll feel comfortable, clean and a nice location in between so many different locations :).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Excellent Choice

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Immaculate, up to date, great facilities. Very helpful staff.
Location: Front desk will assist you in every way and make suggestions.
The staff are outstanding and more than helpful. Rooms immaculate. Food excellent. Security is top notch.