Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Quiet corner of Taksim square

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice and warm atmosphere. Quiet part of Taksim square. Close totaksim square, metro and nice staff. Restaurant area could be better and more happening because of nice view to town
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2017 by Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Titanic City Taksim.I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.Yours Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Recommended hotel.clean, good facilities,easy to access,very cooperative employee
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Titanic City Taksim.I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.Yours Sincerely,Guest Relations Executive
4 out of 5
by Ahmad

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Titanic City Taksim.I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.Yours Sincerely, Guest Relations Executive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut lebanon

Nice hotel walking distance for shopping and city

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I always stay at titanic city hotel taksim I feel very comfortable. The stuff are too friendly. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Guest Relations Executive, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Titanic City Taksim.I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.Yours Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tripoli / Libya

All good, but the smell!!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everything is good about the hotel - staff were very friendly and helpful, the location (very close to Taksim), the room was quite and clean. The only downside in the hotel was the strong smell of cigarettes / smoking in the room, it seemed that the room was occupied by smokers for years and they've just turned to none-smoking room. I've spoken to the receptionists, and all they could do was to spray a fresh air!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It could be better

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I like the location and the price but I didn't like noise outside and the hotel restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

The worst experience ever

Posted Feb 3, 2017
1. The picture of the family room in the web site of expedia is different than the actule room. It looks much bigger in the web site 2. The family room was too small and when we ask for a bigger room to accomedate the number of persons, the manager of the hotel did not solve the problem and asked is to pay a full amount for a new room. We called expedia and they were positive but the manager of the hotel was not cooperating and we waited in the reciption for about 3 hours until the issue was satteled. 3. The cleaning services was bad. The floor was not wiped for 5 days. 4. The porters was rudely asking for tips. He was knocking the bathroom door and waiting for me to get out of the bathroom for tips. 5. An extra charge was placed for when we asked 2 spoons. 6. They charged us for a drink from the mini bar while we did not have any. We taled him that the number of items in all rooms are the same but he said that you may replaced the mini bar items and we surly did not. 7. The porter was asking for extra amout as a tip snd was complaining all the time. 8. We were having 2 connected rooms and they were providing only one bottle of water while they were suppose to provide one bottle for each. And when we ask for exta bottle the did not provide us.
3 out of 5
by Ismael from USA/Chicago

Good but not perfect

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, but I got mad because the swimming pool was out of order which was one of the reasons that made me go to this hotel to swim. The jacuzzi also its water is cold instead of hot. I asked the hotel to give me a discount for my staying, but they refused and gave me free breakfast instead.
5 out of 5
by Sasko from Skopje

Nice stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Worth of the money.
5 out of 5
by Zuhayr from San Francisco

Titanic, June 2016

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel.