Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Graham from Brighton

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Luciana from São Paulo,Brasil

The hotel was clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Everything it was fIne
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

B Smart Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: staff attitude
Location: down town near nice stores and cafes-far from porcelain stores, which city is famous for. Difficult shipping any purchases of porcelain to US.
small rooms, small elevators, dim hallways, nice downtown location, unresponsive front desk. Good price for room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Seth from Jay NY

Nice hotel in the center of town

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Very nice stay, just a couple of blocks from a beautiful old cathedral in the middle of a great park. Parking is underground and it is a little difficult to find the entrance.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Northern Ireland

bed a bit too firm

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
I was very happy with my stay - very convenient location and central to everything I needed. Close to station and park.
5 out of 5
by Ruby 54321

An excellent stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
We reserved a superior room and were not disappointed. The room was immaculate, spacious and comfortable in every respect, especially the king size bed. The bathroom had very modern fixtures that included two sinks, an excellent shower, and a separate WC and bidet area. The hotel was centrally located and within walking distance to good tapas bars and restaurant. The staff were friendly and helpful and our only recommendation would be that they provide more information on Talavera ceramics shop locations to interested travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pomeroy from Canada

Acceso

Posted Apr 14, 2012
Pros: No se, possiblement los empleados
Cons: El accesso de la aparcamiento
Location: Fue bueno
Good staff, slightly sterile modern environment but mainly a problem with location if driving a car. Access is from underground parking and that is a bit hard to figure out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

nice hotel poor service

Posted May 26, 2009 on Hotels
There no signs to direct you to the car park,so I went to the reception to ask. The receptionist directed me to the basement park nearby but didn't bother to tell me about the secured private area and how to enter, so we ended up in the supermarket area and it was quite a hassle to get back. There are no irons in the room. I requested one but was told there were none available. When i asked about laundry service the guy just said "well if you had given more notice we could have,but it's too late". This is a nice hotel, but we were very disappointed with the service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Superb place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2009 on Hotels
Centrally located in Talavera de la Reina, very convenient for shops and bars and all the historical areas; the Oasis is also extremely clean, comfortable and modern. Rooms are excellent, there's a speedy free WiFi, beds extremely comfortable and the hotel staff are very friendly, helpful and efficient. Could not recommend it highly enough.