Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

lovely staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: staff in the cafe. xxx
Cons: put the fridges back please.
Location: right near a beautiful park, don't miss the ceramics, and go and find the museums and ceramics in the old town. places to eat and drink very close.
We particularly want to thank the staff at the hotel, especially those in the cafe where we had breakfast etc on the terrace, they were lovely. our room was always clean and spot less everyday, with beds made. we will both still return to the hotel as the staff are lovely and hope that next time management has rethought its little cost cutting measure. management had deemed it ok to take the fridges out of the rooms, so after the cafe had closed, there was no way of getting a cold drink of water in the hotel, not on our floor or even in the foyer. this is Spain, middle of summer, up to 40'C during the day!
4 out of 5
by Alex from Uk

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Good for overnight stay. Lacks suitable restaurant facilities.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel practico

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusta, siempre que voy a Talavera me hospedo ahí
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuquén

buena relación precio y calidad

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
solo estuvimos una noche y fue muy buena
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico, bien situado.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: La ubicación.
Cons: Mobiliario en general, muy antiguo y estropeado.
Location: Bien ubicado, muy céntrico. A unos 300 más del centro.
Habitación amplia y equipada con lo necesario, la cama incomoda y con necesidad de mejorar el mobiliario. Limpieza regular, la ventana sin persiana para escurecer. En fin hotel para una noche de paso, nada más.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es algo viejo y necesita un lavado de cara con urgencia. La habitacion tenia 3 enchufes mas 1 en el baño, y los 3 de la habitacion estaban practicamente juntos bajo el escritorio, y ninguno en las mesillas junto a la cama (casi todos cargamos el movil por la noche y lo usamos como despertador). El mobiliario es viejo y una moldura del espejo estaba suelta. La ventana de la habitacion daba a una calle en la que habia un bar o pub que desde por la tarde bien temprano ya estaban con musica en la calle bastante alta, y aun teniendo la ventana cerrada resultaba molesto. A favor puedo decir que la habitacion estaba muy limpia y aun todo lo expuesto antes la califico de comoda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

Perfecto

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo, un hotel tranquilo,habitación cómoda, lo único los enchufes escasos. Posibilidad de aparcarl en los alrededores. El personal muyamable. Sin duda lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by PIERRE from Sanguinet

Agréable et de bonne qualité prix.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu difficile à trouver pour une personne n'ayant pas de GPS (ce qui n'est pas mon cas). eEmplacement agréable bien qu'un peu bruyant le samedi soir. Hotel propre, service impeccable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels