Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Wotif
Relaxing break away from crowds. The beach is a little too shallow. Nice pool. A bit overpriced perhaps for what it is (food & beverage)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here if you manage to get a good deal - we went during peak season and didn't think it was worth it. Hotel is comfortable enough but looks dated overall. Pool is on the smaller side but beach is nice and quiet as the location is well away from the crowds at Chaweng. Spa is worth a try. Staff are friendly and welcoming overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey uk

Brilliant

Posted Feb 20, 2016
We stayed only 1 night and it was brilliant, dinner on the beach great. Only 1 downfall was the breakfast, for a buffet the selection was poor. Would definitely go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA. australia

Beautiful location

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were amazing and treated our 3 year old very well. Beautiful location but the bed was uncomfortable and the bedroom furniture was in need of updating. The food wasn't great and I feel it was over priced. There is a very nice place to eat just along the beach though.
5 out of 5
by so from hk

relex in great environment

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beach n sand and water r all good. Plus choice of good food u can find hust walking along the sandy beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Jacuzzi room overlooking the ocean

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Can't fault anything. Amazing resort with amazing staff. Beautiful place!
5 out of 5
by mark from Bangkok

Second honeymoon

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect weekend away although 1 hr from airport. Better to fly to Surat Thani and get the boat. We had beach pool villa which was well worth the extra
5 out of 5
by Yair from Holon, Israel

excellent!!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
very good hotel!! the staff is very kind. they have the most beautiful beach in all koh samui. the food is great. the location is far from any resturants or shoping center so recommend to come with car or motorcycle. very good for people who want vecation without the noise and crowded places. we will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Secluded retreat with welcoming staff

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Incredibly friendly staff, secluded location, lovely clean beach, beautiful sunsets.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Quiet, secluded location on the southwest of Samui with beautiful sunsets and peaceful beaches.
Excellent experience. The staff were all incredibly welcoming and went out of their way to make our stay so enjoyable. We enjoyed the Thai language and massage workshops! Though initially we were apprehensive about staying on the secluded part of the island, we definitely made the right choice and appreciated the serenity away from the crowds of Chaweng. Mopeds are available to rent for a small fee and you can easily explore the sights of the island in a day or two and still make it back for a sunset dinner on the beach.