Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Excellent

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Everything
Nice room, enoyed our short stay and the Staff was exceptional!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by MikeF, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon. Mike
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Amazing atmosphere and the best customer service at the front desk :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by MikeF, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel minutes from local college campuses.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Closest to Florida State campus, the hotel has a Walgreens within walking distance. The room was modern and efficient, clean and comfortable. I loved the large sliding mirrored door into the bathroom and the wall closet. I would definitely stay again!! Every employee I encountered was friendly and happy!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by mike, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review!! We appreciate the kind comments on our staff!! I am so happy that you loved the décor of our rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and great amenities!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: I loved the fitness center, cafe for morning coffee and snacks, the laundry facilities I was able to use myself, and the bar!!
Location: Honestly, without a car it was difficult to see the town other than the restaurants in walking distance.
Saff was so helpful and friendly. The room was so comfortable and modern, and the hotel had everything I needed.If I didn't have to leave the hotel for interviews I would have been happy staying put!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Mike Ferry, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review of our property!! We are glad you enjoyed the fitness center. Nothing like a good morning workout!! I went over your review with my staff and they were thrilled that you found them helpful and friendly. Looking forward to seeing you again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Great location and staff. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2016 by Mike Ferry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you found the rooms comfortable and clean! We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to FSU campus

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and close to the FSU campus. Good value at a nightly rate of $100. Room with double beds has plenty of space for two or more guests. Large very clean and modern bath area. Parking was affordable at $5 night. Quick food options in the lobby plus a full bar. Friendly front desk personnel. That is all, hope you enjoy your stay, what more can I say? Well I guess I have not said enough for this review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2016 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that you found our rooms comfortable and enjoyed our lobby area! I have passed on your comments to my front desk staff and they were thrilled as they like nothing better then taking care of our guests! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Ferry Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houson, TX

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, and lounge
Cons: Cleaning.
Starting to show age with carpet and trim. Would recommend with reservations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Hotel should provide a better customer experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome in town location

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Everything was impeccable. The staff was amazing and very polite. Loved the bar downstairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels