Ratings based on 2,095 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good location, dated motel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location, price and even though full, was quiet.
Cons: Needs to be updated,
Location: On main road to downtown and easy access to interstate
Motel was ok, but dated. Stayed on a Saturday night and was full. Cars everywhere, even double parked In the enterance breezeway. Had a difficult time adjusting the air conditioner. Breakfast was very basic, cereal and bagels only.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ew

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel is sort of convenient when visiting FSU. The room was filthy, especially the bath and shower. There must be a better choice in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mew york

Clean

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Room was clean. Close to everything. Staff friendly. Pool was also very clean water was clear. Nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Paula, California

Outdated, smelly room.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Room had a very unpleasant user. Carpet was dirty (possibly the order reason) Room needs upgrading
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevens - Colorado Springs

Quiet and near Interstate 10

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We had a first floor room, just opposite the pool. Never heard anyone on either side or above. Quiet, clean and some of the coolest front desk people. A computer with a printer in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel clean but use cheap stuff.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The breakfast was so poor and if stuff finish they donot refile for other people to eat. Door key magnets wry poor we had to change the room key every time we step out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to highway, but that's about it.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Next to Highway and my check in receptionist was so fast and efficient.
Cons: New rooms with clean carpets, better doors and cleaner air units.
Smelly and stuffy room with extremely dirty air conditioner. The door had a tiny opening across that made the room incredibly humid. Roaches seen through out and the receptionist did not seem impressed when informed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w Albany LA

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room a bit in need of updating. Next to restaurant Easy to get to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, La

Cheap

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The staff were super nice and welcoming, but the rooms were subpar. Two of the light switch didn't work. The room had an order and the AC Unit leaked which made the rug wet. Never again would I stay and I don't recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tallahasse

Great access. Very quiet. Had a great stay.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Quick access to I 10.
Very pleasant! Would stay there again. Was nice and quiet. Restaurant next door. Happy with staff.