Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs

It was a hotel.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
We had been traveling a while and we were very tired. The staff was nice but most uncontrollable room and bed I have ever stayed in. Was not impressed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Our stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Our room was on the 3rd floor above the entrance. We heard guests arriving all night. The room was clean and the staff was very nice The beds were rickety sounding. Not comfortable. We felt crowded as we were a group of four.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kasas City MO

Overall Average

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: Mattress' need to be changed out for new
Location: Location a bit isolated. Few choices for food.
This hotel was clean with a pleasant staff. Unfortunately the mattress was saggy and of poor quality so there wasn't a lot of sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD STOP OVER

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
good, quiet, friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room seemed nice and the breakfast was excellent. The area it is in has food and gas, and is close to the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stopover!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a stopover for us but the hotel was fully booked and quite nice. Clean & comfortable room. Good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison

Bed bugs

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
the sink in room 121 was broken I had to climb under to push the stopper up. the shower dripped all night long. I have never made a review of all the hotels I've ever stayed at but this one was important to me. When I went to the front desk and spoke to staff member named Irish to show her a picture of bugs in the room explaining Google has similar pictures of bed bugs her only response was it sure does look like bed bugs. No comp offer and no apology I also add no surprise in my reporting this to her. as I stood there waiting on her response the only thing she asked me was did I need a receipt. never again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels