Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Excellent place to stay. Would stay again. Definitely recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff, decent continental breakfast. We go to visit a family member and just stop here to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west melbourne,

nice place

Posted Dec 28, 2015
It worth the extra money to stay here instead of a cheaper option. Nice breakfast in the morning, nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Lake Mary

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edgar

awesome family mini vacay

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Orbitz
stay at this hotel was great, better than i expected , hotel breakfast was awesome, i will definitely recommend, great stay. stay at this hotel was great, better than i expected , hotel breakfast was awesome, i will definitely recommend, great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary L.

Fine for trip to

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Orbitz
The only interaction with staff was at check-in late at night, and the guy at the desk was very friendly. Room was clean. Housekeeping didn't replace the towels after the first morning, which was annoying.
1 out of 5
by Jessica L.

Dirty Bedding

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The pillows looked like throw pillows and the bedding smelled like someone slept on it. When I called downstairs and spoke with the manager Tremaine he was very rude and catty. He didn't seem to care at all about my concern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quite location away from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location to football stadium
Cons: Parking lot was full
Great location to attend FSU football games. It was convenient and out of the way of the chaos that surrounds the football game but easy to get to and out of the way of the heavy congested traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

mangement was very good.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
the bed was good just to high off the floor but I enjoy stay I just sick had go back home.