Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very clean and nice room with a lot of room. The stuffs are very friendly. There was good breakfast. Close to I-10 and easy access to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, Fl

Clean hotel with easy access

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: location off of highway and how clean it was
Cons: not much. maybe laundry machines on each floor. it only had 1 set.
Location: Near to gas stations, food , etc.
Extremely clean hotel, amazing staff, excellent breakfast options and washer onsite. Rooms were on the smaller but adequate. Very satisfied with my stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The staff was nice, the room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay. The location is very convenient after a long drive, it's right off the main road. We also liked Tallahassee, a very nice little city, with a southern charm. We will definitely come back sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Cons: This goes for all hotels. I would be willing to pay a little more for my stay if the hotel used dogs to detect possible bed bugs before I arrived.
The staff was great. I also enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Nice Hotel for a quick stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Overall we stayed one night and it was suitable for our requirements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Loved it!!! very well maintained!!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Loved the hotel. Not many nice hotels in Tallahassee and this is by far one of the best. I loved everything its very clean modern elegant ans elegant. They offered cookies ans protein bars at the front desk and a bag full of goodies in the morning coffee and tea offered 24 hours. I am definitely coming back not going anywhere else!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haines City, FL

Great location. Staff OK.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel itself was beautiful, seems like it was recently renovated, but the outside needs some work. My room was comfortable and very clean. I would've like for the staff to be more welcoming and hospitable. They were pretty much bland (not even a smile) while checking you in, or answering your questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not a luxurious place but it was clean and comfortable. The beds and the t.v. we're nice. Great place to stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Updated Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was our first time staying at a Best Western and we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel and rooms appear to have been recently updated. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is on a busy street so there are a lot of fast food and casual-dining restaurants in the immediate vicinity. My only gripe were the scratchy bed sheets! I certainly expected better quality sheets to match the updated interior. All in all, not a bad place to stay if you're in the Tallahassee area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Nice hotel close to town and hughway

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel is really nice. The room is spacious, the beds are comfortable, the decor is new, very clean and the bathroom excellent.