Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great stay. Just off interstate. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Our room was very clean. The breakfast was excellent with many options. All the staff members we encountered were very friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice Hotel but a little far from everything

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and worth the price.
Cons: The breakfast in the morning seemed unorganized. They ran out of food the second morning.
Location: The hotel is pretty far away from FSU and the Capital. I used uber to get around and found myself paying quite a bit for the longer trips.
The hotel was super nice. Check-in was easy and fast. My room was ready as soon as I arrived. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was nice in the morning but both days they ran out of things. Check out was fast and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Front desk staff were fantastic!. Everything was clean and nice. great breakfast! Only dissatisfaction - my AC appeared to be on a timer and reset in the middle of the night, so I woke up warm. Suggestion - set it or adjust it at bedtime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Location: There is a great Seafood restaurant, Wahoo right around the corner, very convenient and excellent food.
Check in was very easy, room was ready, clean and so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel, convenient location, clean and modern

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I love this hotel. I go to Tallahassee once a month for business and always stay here. The hotel is very modern, decor is great, very clean, conveniently located to banks, coffee, restaurants, shopping. Safe and very clean which are my two biggest concerns as I travel a lot. I've even referred 2 colleagues to this hotel for business trips and they both loved it too. Even has good coffee and breakfast which I'm very picky about. Will continue staying here every time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Convenient and clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We needed a short stay for a college visit. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and pleasant. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to downtown

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Room was large and clean, receptionist very helpful and friendly, good included breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Very pleasant.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: New and clean.
Location: Convenient.
In town for a Gaither's concert. Hotel was clean and convenient, and the free breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Close to interstate and restaurants. Hearty breakfast. Clean rooms