Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water for showers in the am

Posted May 1, 2016
No hot water in the morning. Breakfast was just ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very nice, somewhat excluded but not far from gulf coast. Very clean and staff is knowledgeable and pleasant. A nice courtyard as well. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anne from Orlando

Good for value

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lumpy pillows but I travel with my own.
3 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ann from Ky

Panhandle of Florida

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
TraveliNg the back roads of Florida we found this hotel. Not much around it, but it met our needs. Clean and quiet room, friendly staff, efficient check in and out,thanks to hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by michelle from Tampa bay area

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, friendly staff Excellent breakfast , the gym area was clean with variety of exercise equipment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo,NY

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice Hotel Stayed here last year and this year visiting Family. Very clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
by Lucette from Druillat

Idéal pour faire une étape d'une nuit

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon Hotel pour une étape d'une nuit, chambre confortable, très bon accueil, petit déjeuner correct. ATTENTION pas de service de restauration, compter 10 mn en voiture pour trouver un restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Hidden Treasure

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Returning home on road trip. Found this hotel on web. The reviews were absolutely correct. Hotel staff friendly and helpful from front desk to cleaning service. Absolutely the cleanest room on entire two week trip. Nestled in Wakulla Wildlife area the scenery worth trip off major highways. Will definitely return!