Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and rooms was very clean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel hand everything you needed. My wife and I just stayed one night from a spur of a moment drive. The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super friendly

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The hotel is lovely, with a beautiful courtyard. The weather did not permit us to use it, but I would have loved to have sat out there in the evening. The woman who checked us in could not have been friendlier or more helpful. A great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to St Mark's NWR

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Very clean and quiet room. Employees were helpful and very friendly. Will definitely stay there on our next visit to St Mark's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ausr

lovely place to stop and enjoy beautiful Wakulla.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very friendly clean motel with large modern rooms. Close to Crawfordville in a beautiful setting. A great place to stop while you take some time enjoying this beautiful local area of beaches, sink holes and forests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and clean.
Cons: More fruit at breakfast.
It was a nice stop over on a scenic drive from Clearwater to Panama City. I left late and didn't want to push it into the nigh. I decided to stop somewhere along the way and this hotel was perfect! Clean, friendly and comfortable. I awoke the next morning refreshed before heading out on my final leg, driving along the coast to Tyndall AFB.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodations are pleasant and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to the forest

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean room. Great hot breakfast. Helpful staff. The only problem was our room keys. Had to have then remade almost every day during our stay. Everything else was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels