Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel für besuch im wakulla springs state park

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit und die zuvorkommende Art der Angestellten, die offenbar nicht nur für die Rezeption zuständig ist.
Location: Wir haben die naehe zum wakulla springs state Park dazu genutzt, diesen zu besuchen.
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und auch betreut während unseres Aufenthalts. Das Haus wurde vor kurzem renoviert und sieht ansprechend aus. Das Frühstück ist relativ typisch amerikanisches Frühstücksbueffet. Recht gut war allerdings der Kaffee. Der hat wirklich nach Kaffee geschmeckt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel close to the forest

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Clean room. Great hot breakfast. Helpful staff. The only problem was our room keys. Had to have then remade almost every day during our stay. Everything else was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel miles from anywhere

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Room size large, clean, nice appearance, clean and well appointed.
Cons: Breakfast appalling
Location: Bad location and nothing to do
Could not find any where to have dinner and its miles from anywhere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Front desk people were very friendly
Cons: More comfortable beds
Staff was wonderful, breakfast okay, rooms average, it was clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and welcoming staff!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice and accommodated all of our needs despite their policies. Hotel was very clean and loved the jacuzzi bath! Would highly recommend if your passing through town! A couple great restaurants nearby!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The area was extremely quiet. Checkin was quick and painless. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was clean so I was happy with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Max from Satellite Beach Florida

BW in the sticks.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Best BW we have stayed at in a long time.... And it is off the main roads.