Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was reasonable close to where we needed to go.
Cons: Service the A/C fan so that it isn't so noisy.
Location: Plenty of shopping and places to eat nearby.
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Biggest complaint was that the A/C fan was so loud that it made it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Alot of space the room has to give for the luggage very close to shopping stores and restaurants very good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Entrance is too remote from Main Street. Nice staff. Clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very convenient to shopping areas

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. Just wish had bacon instead of sausage for breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fleas!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Picked this hotel at last minute...pictures were misleading. Hotel is run down...smelled very musty. We walked in the room and within minutes we were getting bit by fleas!!! Thank God we had not brought in our bags yet...that's just an awful feeling. Hotel switched our room but needless to say....didn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at BW especially since it was my first time staying at one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very hospitable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Appeared to be located in relatively safe area
Cons: Desk clerk almost made me leave.
Desk clerk worried more about guests trashing the room than welcoming them as welcomed guests. I don't need reminders on sworn statements of legal responsibility how much they will charge for each item in the room damaged or stolen. If that is the type clientele that you do business with, I don't care to stay at that hotel. Management obviously needs training.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room has musty smell. There were light bulbs missing in lamps. It was loud and didn't feel safe . Suspicious things in parking lot going on. Would not recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The cost was beyond quality of hotel. Bad odor of stale cigarettes in room,, fridge did not work and poor a conditions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Für 1 Nacht okay

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: Shoppingcenter, diverse Restaurants
Zustand etwas heruntergekommen. Im explizit erwähntem Businesscenter stand lediglich ein PC. Wollte Bordkarten ausdrucken, jedoch funktionierte der Drucker nicht. Das zur Hilfe gerufene Personal war genervt, da es beim Fernsehprogramm gestoert wurde und könnte auch nicht helfen.