Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very quiet, and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Easy and hasslefree checking in and out. Inviting lobby and coffee and snack area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane evacuation

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: staff and facility
Hotel staff members were extremely helpful and friendly helping the people evacuating due to Hurricane Irma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Close to highway and restaurants near by
Pleasant stop on way to SC Rooms were clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by Carbee

Glad we found this place...

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was spacious. I have stayed in many Candlewood Suites. In this CS the rooms and lobby were bigger than normal.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Good place to stay with dog

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Dog-friendly place that was clean and fairly new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Clean , quiet, convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean room , plenty of utensils pots and pans to cook with , free laundry , decent swimming pool friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Comfortable bed, nice kitchen,wonderful pool and barbecues. Friendly staff, cute cupboard with complimentary coffee and free lending games and free laundry facilities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great location for my business. Very close to I-10 and restaurants that I like. Melting Pot, Cracker Barrel, Starbucks. The hotel was clean, my room was nice and the staff was very friendly. I was surprised that they provided real dishes and pots and pans. I lived in Tallahassee for 20 years and was back for a business meeting so I knew which hotels to stay away from. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by TRACIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels