Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice Hotel with Quick Access to FSU & I-10

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Location, room sizes, full refrigerator, staff
Cons: It would have been nice to have an extra blanket in the closet.
Location: The location is convientent to I-10 and FSU. There is also a Crackel Barrel just down the road. We were in town to see a FSU football game.
We had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The rooms were spacious and it was very nice to have a full size refrigerator and microwave. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were soundproof. We all slept very peacefully.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very quiet, and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Easy and hasslefree checking in and out. Inviting lobby and coffee and snack area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hurricane evacuation

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: staff and facility
Hotel staff members were extremely helpful and friendly helping the people evacuating due to Hurricane Irma.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Probably one of the most comfortable hotels. The room was very spacious and had a little kitchenette with refrigerator and microwave. The only reason it doesn't get 5 stars from me is that it doesn't come with complimentary breakfast which so many others do at that price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Location: Close to highway and restaurants near by
Pleasant stop on way to SC Rooms were clean and quiet
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ariel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good, the little snack room downstairs is very convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carbee

Glad we found this place...

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was spacious. I have stayed in many Candlewood Suites. In this CS the rooms and lobby were bigger than normal.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Good place to stay with dog

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Dog-friendly place that was clean and fairly new.