Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The staff is not truthful. They say that expedia sets the policy and they make the decisions, but when you call expedia, they say it is the hotel. They are intentionally untruthful, and unreasonable. I will not stay here again. I stayed 2 nights and wanted to leave early, they refused to refund me the unused night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Front desk attendant was extremely rude. Housekeepers were very unfriendly . Ice maker in our room was broken. They do not provide ice makers on each floor / also no room service. If you want fresh towels you have to bring them to the front desk and exchange them. Totally not worth what we had to pay during FSU graduation time .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pensacola

Found a used syringe and needle on nightstand

Posted Nov 23, 2015
My family and I checked in late to the hotel and immediately went to bed. The next morning I turned on the shower and the bathroom flooded due to a plumbing leak. As I called downstairs to report this, I noticed a used syringe and needle that had been left by the telephone. Upon reporting this, housekeeping simply came by picked it up and left. No apologies extended.we were transferred to another room where the smoke alarm was going off due to a dead battery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to fsu football

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Hotel was nicer than I expected the staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom cabinets and such look like they are showing wear which seems soon after rooms were updated. Sheets and pillows not as comfortable as those as Comfort Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly people at front desk when check in and out. However, not sure if HOTELS.COM or the hotel itself stole my credit card number. After leaving, Amex called with fraudulent activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly managed.

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Property is fine. Poorly managed. Staff not prepared. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke.