Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palm City , Fl

Clean, good location.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, and location very convenient. It is located about 8 miles from FSU campus and is right off highway. Rates are very competitive. Room included coffee maker and small fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Clean room. Helpful staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
I was only there one night but had a great check in with helpful staff and found the room to be quite clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfort Inn midway,Fl

Posted May 27, 2015
I was given bad info from the lady at the front desk which cost me money from Expedia. The room was nice, the pool facilities were poor, the breakfast was ok. Overall it was average. Not worth the price. I wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well above average

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was fine and personalle responsive We found the breakfast adequate.Location was reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice and clean.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: convenient to where I had to go.
Cons: nothing.
Location: nice restaurants
Had a wonderful experience. It was convenient to where I had to go and not far from shopping and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Birmingham

Terrible Free "Breakfast"

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible breakfast...just awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best one for the price value.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
No hassles, clean rooms, great friendly staff. I would stay again if I ever travel that way again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack from Houston

Spring break

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice overnight stay. Clean comfortable friendly