Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 21, 2016
No problems at all. Bed was comfortable, room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good choice in tallahassee area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff, breakfast, quality of linens, cleanliness of room.
Location: This would be a good choice for an ovenight while traveling...right off of I-10, and for events at FSU when downtown hotels are full or overpriced.
This was an excellent choice for a budget stay close to I-10 near Tallahassee. We stayed here just overnight for FSU graduation. The room was clean, updated, nice sheets and towels, free wifi. It was safe, had ample parking and a comparatively good breakfast....yogurt, cereals, waffles, sausage, omelettes, bakery goods, juice, coffee. The front desk staff was great. Very calm and courteous and helpful during a busy evening. This place is near hwy 90 and I-10. It was about a 15-20 minute drive over to the FSU campus/convention center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, DE

Very nice!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nothing negative to say. Everything was clean, functional and modern. Great for families traveling!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Out of the way from the hustle

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Had a nice quiet rest for a continuation of our trip the next day.
4 out of 5
by Serena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by George from London, Ontario

A poor choice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Below the window there was a large area of wet carpet,one light was broken in the bathroom, the TV was unable to get many of the channels listed and we were unable to connect to the internet. In addition the computer chair was ripped with stuffing hanging from it. The clerk said he would get back to us. Nothing happened.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 28, 2015
This is a pleasant clean place; great value for the price. The location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Sharron from Webster, TX

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight rest stop on my way home. The hotel needs some work, which I was informed was starting shortly - just a little worn and dated. The only rooms left were on the 3rd floor where's half the rooms were smoking (these will be eliminated once renovations are under way). My room was at the opposite end of the hall so the only time I smelt the smoke was when I got off the elevator. They do have a free breakfast included, but I skipped it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach FL

FSU Graduation Comfort Station

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was very basic but filling.
Location: We were there for only one purpose, Graduation.
A comfortable place to lay your head if you have an FSU graduation to attend. 20 minutes north west of the civic center where ceremonies are held. Good gasoline prices a minute away. One minute from Highway 10, the major east west highway. Quiet rooms, We were on the 2nd floor. WiFi. Watch where you park if it's the rainy season, drainage down the center of the lot could be ankle deep. A refrigerator, no mini bar, and a small microwave. I made ou reservations 6 months before the event. I checked prices two days before the event and there were lower priced accomodartions but the reviews were awful. all staff we encountered were polite, courteous and helpful. If another grandchild goes to FSU successfully, we could stay there.
5 out of 5
by Francis from Wsnc

Upon arrival ms. Nkasha were very informative

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service