Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Great Service.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Morning Staff very professional and pleasant to my needs. Very happy to be here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We would stay here again. Close to downtown and the FSU campus. We were here for a gymnastics competition. We had a brief but lovely stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was really good- tasty biscuits and gravy! Room was spacious, clean. The only issue was I couldn’t get the heater to work so a bit chilly. Great location with restaurants close by and easy access to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
I reserved the room for my son and his family and they were very pleased. Thank you. L. C.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee FL

Good location but there are issues

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel is located conveniently to downtown Tallahassee and the Civic Center. Room has a unusual odor and the furniture appears dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale,FL

FSU Parents" Weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was nice.
Cons: Price gouging.....$852 for two nights is ridiculous!
Location: Close to FSUcampus
Our room smelled terribly like mold and mildew. My husband owns a commercial air conditioning business and said if we ever stayed there again we would need to bring our air cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parents weekend

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Price gouged for this hotel! Not the cleanest . Bed reasonably comfortable Had to ask for a different room due to sweaty gym-shoe odor. Luckily, staff was accommodating . Why can’t the University do something to prevent price gouging on football and parents weekends?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Overpriced for FSU game. If you pay higher you should have better attention to details (cleanliness, service, etc). Was required to minimum 2 night reservations for 2 rooms ($350/night/room).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Very nice experience

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the stay. The staff was very Professional, helpful and pleasant.