Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Understaffed

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Non of the electrical outlets in the bathroom worked. Staff gave us a key to an adjacent room so my wife could use the hairdryer. We wanted to get on the road early but waited for 7am for breakfast. It wasn't ready. Waited until 7:15 and left without breakfast. Staff was nice but only 2 people to run front desk and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice staff, very comfortable. Room was clean and nice breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Only stay one night. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Everything was clean, althoug they should update the carpets. I liked the breakfast, it has a variety of things to choose from. The staff was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. Really appreciate for taking time to write review, hope to see you again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Easy check in, beds comfortable, but carpets had strings, mini fridge had some mold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

So so

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Clean. First room had no heat so we had to move. Staff not too pleased. Needed more towels for our group which was ok. Just overall seemed like we were a burden to staff. Very clean. Perfectly adequate but I have stayed at other Country Inns and their ambiance was better which is why we chose this place on our trip. probably wont stay here again if in Tallahassee. not bad but could be so much better with a few smiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Would definitely recommend and stay again............................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The hotel was nice. I would stay there again. The night staff could have been a little more friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

I liked everything.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Good price. Excellent service. I would recommend to my friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not available upon arrival.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Waited almost an hour before being placed in another room one floor up from our other party members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The room is very clean. The location is very convenient and close to highway. The staff is nice. It is quiet.